Live at KDHX Volume 5

Live at KDHX Volume 5

18 tracks, recorded live in the KDHX studios in 2006.

Exclusive performances by Of Montreal, Scott H. Biram, Andrew Bird, Dresden Dolls, Brave Combo, Alejandro Escovedo, and more. Not available elsewhere. On sale!

  1. Scott H Biram "Blues in the Bottle"
  2. Deadstring Brothers "Talkin' Born Blues"
  3. Of Montreal "Chrissy Kiss the Corpse"
  4. Andrew Bird "A Nervous Tic Motion of the Head to the Left"
  5. Black Angels "Young Men Dead"
  6. Bottle Rockets "Align Yourself"
  7. Alejandro Escovedo "Deer Head"
  8. Kamikaze Hearts "Boston Whaler"
  9. Jennifer O'Connor "Century Estates"
  10. Jimbo Mathus "Torture Blues"
  11. S L Son "Me Tiene Cansa"
  12. Brave Combo "Bumblebee"
  13. Swing DeVille "Only Fools are Positive"
  14. Erin Bode "Holiday"
  15. Eric Bachmann "Sleep All Summer"
  16. Rainer Maria "Catastrophe"
  17. Dresden Dolls "Sing"
  18. Dr. Dog "Die Die Die"

Tags: CD, Live at KDHX

Type: Media

Pin It Fancy

Related Items